General election candidates announced for Leeds West and Pudsey constituencies

11 May 2017

Share this post:
  • 31

A list of all candidates standing for Parliament in Leeds West and Pudsey constituencies in the General Election 2017 on Thursday, June 8 has been published.

The candidates are:

Leeds West

Mike Davies – Alliance for Green Socialism
Ed Jones – The Yorkshire Party
Alisdair McGregor – Liberal Democrats
Zoe Metcalfe – Conservative
Andrew Pointon – Green Party
Rachel Reeves – Labour
Mark Thackray – UK Independence Party (UKIP)


Stuart Andrew – Conservative
Bob Buxton – The Yorkshire Party
Ian McCargo – Labour
Allen Nixon – Liberal Democrats
Michael Wharton – Independent

Full details of the candidates and a location of polling stations for all constituencies across Leeds can be found here.





Share this post:
  • 31

Article tags

Comment on this article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.